BCF was created a little over 20 years ago with the overarching goal of furthering entrepreneurship in Quebec. Built by business owners, our firm represents business owners and innovators and helps them move forward throughout all stages of their business development. Helping start-ups grow is part of our DNA.

Drawing on the talents of a multidisciplinary team of over 240 professionals working in 22 strategic teams, BCF is setting the standard in all matters related to business law. By basing its actions on its core values of humility, creativity, generosity, intensity and sincerity, BCF has earned the trust of businesses from all activity sectors.

The principles at the very foundation of our firm - namely accessibility, collaboration, boldness, innovation and straight talk - dictate the manner in which we accompany our clients every day.

Our multidisciplinary team of lawyers, tax specialists, engineers and scientists will assist you in all your endeavours. Our strength lies in our ability to find bold solutions for your business, allowing you to focus on what matters.

The network and experience of our specialists with investors as well as key industrial players will accelerate your business’ development. Helping you grow thanks to our team’s know-how and the strength of our network, there too lies A DIFFERENT KIND OF PRACTICE.


BCF.ca

BCF a été créée il y a à peine plus de 20 ans avec comme objectif premier de faire avancer l’entrepreneuriat au Québec. Bâti par des entrepreneurs, notre cabinet représente des entrepreneurs et des innovateurs et les aide à évoluer dans toutes les phases de leur développement d’affaires. Faire grandir les startups, c’est dans notre ADN.

Maintenant forte d’une équipe multidisciplinaire de plus de 220 professionnels regroupés en 22 équipes stratégiques, BCF est une référence en tout ce qui a trait au droit des affaires. En basant nos actions sur des valeurs d’humilité, de créativité, de générosité, d’intensité et d’authenticité, BCF s’est attirée la confiance d’entreprises de tous les secteurs d’activités.

La proximité, la collaboration, l’audace, l’innovation et le franc-parler sont les piliers qui dictent notre manière d’accompagner nos clients au quotidien.

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire, composée d’avocats, de fiscalistes, d’ingénieurs et de scientifiques, saura vous soutenir dans l’ensemble de vos démarches. Notre force réside dans notre capacité à trouver des solutions audacieuses pour votre entreprise afin que vous vous concentriez sur l’essentiel.

L’expérience et le réseau de nos spécialistes tant auprès des investisseurs que des grands joueurs industriels accéléreront le développement de votre entreprise. Vous aider à progresser par l’expertise de notre équipe et la force de notre réseau, c’est aussi ça PRATIQUER AUTREMENT.


BCF.ca